Thomas Vetter

Thomas Vetter, MD, MPH is currently the Director of Perioperative Care and the Director of Comprehensive Pain Management, and Professor of Surgery and Perioperative Care and Professor of Population Health, at the Dell Medical School at The University of Texas at Austin. Dr. Vetter is currently the Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Anesthesia & Analgesia. He has […]

Vicki Morton

Director of Clinical and Quality Outcomes, Providence Anesthesiology Associates, Charlotte, NC

Solomon Aronson

Solomon Aronson is a tenured professor at Duke University and Executive Vice Chairman in the Department of Anesthesiology. He earned his BS in molecular biology with distinction at the University of Wisconsin and his MD with honors in research at the Medical College of Wisconsin. After completing an anesthesiology residency including a year as chief […]

Sanjeev Agrawal

Sanjeev serves as the President and Chief Marketing Officer for LeanTaaS. Sanjeev was Google’s first Head of Product Marketing. Since then, he has led three successful startups – CEO at Aloqa (acquired by Motorola), VP Products & Marketing at TellMe Networks (acquired by Microsoft) and Founder & CEO at Collegefeed (acquired by AfterCollege). Sanjeev graduated […]

Paul E. Wischmeyer

Professor of Anesthesiology and Surgery Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Research, Dept. of Anesthesiology Director of Perioperative Research, Duke Clinical Research Institute Director, Nutrition Support Service, Duke University Hospital Duke University School of Medicine Paul E. Wischmeyer, MD, EDIC, is a perioperative, critical care, and nutrition physician who serves as a Professor of Anesthesiology and […]

Michael Ramsay

Chief of Service, Department of Anesthesiology & Pain Management Baylor University Medical Center & President, Baylor Scott & White Research Institute Dr. Ramsay serves as a member of the Baylor University Medical Center Board of Trustees and is past president of the International Liver Transplantation Society. In addition, Dr. Ramsay is the developer of the […]

Mike Grocott

Mike Grocott is the Professor of Anaesthesia Mike Grocott is the Professor of Anaesthesia and Critical Care Medicine at the University of Southampton and an NIHR Senior Investigator. He is the UK NIHR Clinical Research Network national specialty lead for Anaesthesia, Perioperative Medicine and Pain and chairs the board of the National Institute of Academic […]

Monty Mythen

Smiths Medical Professor of Anaesthesia and Critical Care at University College London; Chair, Evidence Based Perioperative Medicine (EBPOM). Founding Editor-in-Chief of Perioperative Medicine; Editorial Board British Journal of Anaesthesia; Founding Editor-in-Chief TopMedTalk; Founding Board Member Perioperative Quality Initiative (POQI).

Kay Mitchell

Kay is the Senior Research Manager for critical care research within the NIHR Biomedical Research Centre, based at University Hospital Southampton, UK. Kay is also a key member of the team organizing medical research expeditions at the University College London (UCL) Centre for Altitude Space and Extreme Environment (CASE) Medicine. These have included the Caudwell […]

Professor Lee Fleisher

Lee A. Fleisher, MD Robert D. Dripps Professor and Chair of Anesthesiology & Critical Care Professor of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine Senior Fellow, Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics, University of Pennsylvania Lee A. Fleisher, MD, is the Robert D. Dripps Professor and Chair of Anesthesiology and Critical Care and Professor of Medicine at […]