Vicki Morton

Director of Clinical and Quality Outcomes, Providence Anesthesiology Associates, Charlotte, NC

Solomon Aronson

Solomon Aronson is a tenured professor at Duke University and Executive Vice Chairman in the Department of Anesthesiology. He earned his BS in molecular biology with distinction at the University of Wisconsin and his MD with honors in research at the Medical College of Wisconsin. After completing an anesthesiology residency including a year as chief […]

Mike Grocott

Mike Grocott is the Professor of Anaesthesia Mike Grocott is the Professor of Anaesthesia and Critical Care Medicine at the University of Southampton and an NIHR Senior Investigator. He is the UK NIHR Clinical Research Network national specialty lead for Anaesthesia, Perioperative Medicine and Pain and chairs the board of the National Institute of Academic […]

Monty Mythen

Smiths Medical Professor of Anaesthesia and Critical Care at University College London; Chair, Evidence Based Perioperative Medicine (EBPOM). Founding Editor-in-Chief of Perioperative Medicine; Editorial Board British Journal of Anaesthesia; Founding Editor-in-Chief TopMedTalk; Founding Board Member Perioperative Quality Initiative (POQI).

Desirée Chappell

Desiree Chappell, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA) and Vice President of Clinical Quality for NorthStar Anesthesia. She is a healthcare leader who coordinates and assists in the implementation of successful Enhanced Recovery Programs in the US. Managing Editor and Lead Anchor- TopMedTalk, leading medical podcast Co-Director- Evidenced Based Perioperative Medicine (EBPOM)-USA Board of Directors- EBPOM […]